Past Champions - Volleyball - Juvenile Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2011 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Sts. Joachim & Ann
2010 Mary, Mother of the Church None
2008 St. Elizabeth/ St. Robert St. Dominic Savio
2006 St. Margaret Mary St. Paul
2005 Sacred Heart (Valley Park) St. Francis of Assisi
2004 None None
2003 None None
2002 St. Joseph - Imperial St. Alban Roe
2001 St. Alban Roe None
2000 St. Gabriel Christ Prince of Peace
1999 None None
1998 Our Lady of Providence St. Joseph - Cottleville
1997 St. Clement St. Aloysius
1996 St. Timothy Holy Redeemer