Past Champions - Girls Volleyball - Intermediate

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Paul-St. Paul St. Joseph-Cottleville
2011 St. Simon the Apostle Incarnate Word
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace Incarnate Word
2009 Ascension Sacred Heart-Florissant
2008 Holy Infant St. Joseph - Cottleville
2007 St. Margaret Mary Sts. Joachim & Ann
2006 St. Justin Martyr St. Norbert
2005 St. Angela Merici Seven Holy Founders
2004 St. Gabriel St. Matthias
2003 St. Catherine Laboure St. Gabriel
2002 St. Francis of Assisi Visitation
2001 St. Joseph - Cottleville St. Angela Merici
2000 Immaculate Heart of Mary Seven Holy Founders
1999 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Sabina
1998 St. Joseph - Cottleville Seven Holy Founders
1997 Holy Redeemer St. Lawrence
1996 St. Angela Merici St. Gabriel