Past Champions - Softball - Intermediate Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Angela Merici St. Catherine Laboure
2015 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Incarnate Word
2014 St. Angela Merici St. Joseph-Cottleville
2013 Incarnate Word St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2012 St. Elizabeth/St. Roberts Queen of All Saints-C
2011 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Sabina
2010 St. Joseph-Cottleville Sacred Heart-Florissant
2009 St. Sabina St. Joseph-Imperial
2008 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Christ, Light of the Nations
2007 St. Martin of Tours St. Sabina
2006 St. Sabina Holy Trinity
2005 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2004 St. Mark St. Joseph-Cottleville
2003 Assumption-Mattese Sacred Heart-Florissant
2002 St. Gerard Majella St. Norbert
2001 St. Simon the Apostle St. Sabina
2000 St. Martin De Porres All Souls
1999 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Sabina
1998 Annunciation St. Paul-Fenton
1997 Our Lady of the Presentation St. Luke the Evangelist