Past Champions - Softball - Crusader Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Peter-Kirkwood None
2016 St. Peter-Kirkwood None
2015 CO-CHAMPIONS: Incarnate Word AND Incarnate Word None
2014 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Angela Merici
2013 Incarnate Word St. Monica
2011 Incarnate Word St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2010 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Angela Merici
2009 St. Sabina Immaculate Heart of Mary
2008 St. Francis of Assisi St. Stephen Protomartyr
2007 St. Sabina St. Monica
2006 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Christ, Light of the Nations
2005 St. Catherine Laboure St. Sabina
2004 St. Sabina St. Martin DePorres
2003 St. Simon the Apostle St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2002 St. Gerard Majella St. Sabina
2001 Sacred Heart-Florissant Our Lady of Providence
2000 St. John-Imperial Sacred Heart-Valley Park
1999 St. Sabina Our Lady of Loretto
1998 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Dismas
1997 St. Michael-Shrewsbury None