Past Champions - Softball - Midget Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Angela Merici Queen of All Saints
2015 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Sacred Heart-Florissant
2014 Holy Spirit St. Sabina
2013 Blessed Teresa of Calcutta St. Paul-Fenton
2012 St. Catherine Laboure Holy Spirit
2011 St. Simon the Apostle Seven Holy Founders
2010 St. Joseph-Imperial St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2009 Queen of All Saints St. Martin DePorres
2008 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Joseph-Cottleville
2007 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Francis of Assisi
2006 St. Simon the Apostle St. Joseph-Cottleville
2005 St. Martin of Tours Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2004 St. Simon the Apostle Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2003 St. Francis of Assisi Our Lady of Loretto
2002 St. Gabriel the Archangel Epiphany of Our Lord
2001 St. Simon the Apostle Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2000 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Francis of Assisi
1999 St. Norbert St. Jerome
1998 St. Sabina Immaculate Heart of Mary
1997 St. Simon the Apostle Mary, Queen of Peace
1996 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Michael-Shrewsbury