Past Champions - Softball - Cadet Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Francis of Assisi Blessed Teresa of Calcutta
2015 St. Margaret of Scotland St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2014 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. Justin Martyr
2013 St. Simon the Apostle Queen of All Saints
2012 St. Mark St. Paul
2012 St. Mark St. Paul
2011 St. Ferdinand Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2010 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2009 St. Joseph-Cottleville Seven Holy Founders
2008 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. David
2007 St. Norbert Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2006 Assumption-Mattese Christ, Light of the Nations
2005 St. Francis of Assisi St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2004 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Mark
2003 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Simon the Apostle
2002 Sts. Joachim & Ann Our Lady of Loretto
2001 St. Francis of Assisi St. Sabina
2000 Seven Holy Founders St. Sabina
1999 St. Simon the Apostle St. Sabina