Past Champions - Soccer - Juvenile Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Clement St. Joseph-Cottleville
2012 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Clement
2011 St. Clement St. Joseph-Imperial
2010 St. Paul-Fenton St. Martin of Tours
2009 St. Sabina St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2008 Christ, Light of the Nations Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2007 Sacred Heart-Valley Park Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2006 St. Sabina Assumption
2005 St. Angela Merici St. Alban Roe
2004 St. Sabina St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2003 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Ferdinand
2002 St. Bernadette St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2001 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Annunciation
2000 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Norbert
1999 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Francis of Assisi
1998 St. Francis of Assisi Mary, Queen of Peace
1997 Assumption St. Peter
1996 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Our Lady of Loretto