Past Champions - Soccer - Crusader Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Sabina St. Justin Martyr
2011 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Gerard Majella
2010 St. Paul-Fenton St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2009 Mary, Queen of Peace & Queen of All Saints CO-CHAMPIONS
2009 kkkkkkkkkkkk llllllllllllllllllll
2008 Holy Redeemer Seven Holy Founders
2007 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Paul-Fenton
2006 St. Sabina Mary, Queen of Peace
2005 Holy Spirit St. Paul-Fenton
2005 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Ferdinand
2004 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2003 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Sabina
2002 St. Blaise St. Gabriel
2001 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Gabriel
2000 St. Paul-Fenton St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1999 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert & St. Norbert CO-CHAMPIONS
1998 St. Sabina St. Bernadette
1997 St. Norbert St. Blaise
1996 St. Michael-Shrewsbury St. Lawrence