Past Champions - Soccer - Crusader Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Catherine Laboure St. Clement of Rome
2016 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Peter-Kirkwood
2015 Holy Infant St. Paul-Fenton
2014 Holy Redeemer Mary, Queen of Peace
2013 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2012 Our Lady of the Pillar St. Gerard Majella
2011 Mary, Queen of Peace Ascension-Chesterfield
2010 Immacolata St. Joseph-Cottleville
2009 St. Clare of Assisi & St. Paul-Fenton CO-CHAMPIONS
2008 St. Paul-Fenton St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2007 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. Clare of Assisi
2006 Queen of All Saints & St. Joseph-Cottleville CO-CHAMPIONS
2005 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Ferdinand
2004 Queen of All Saints Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2003 St. Sabina Assumption
2002 St. Elizabeth of Hungary St. Gabriel the Archangel
2001 St. Norbert St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2000 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Norbert
1999 St. Dismas St. Joan of Arc
1998 St. Justin Martyr St. Peter
1997 St. Peter Holy Redeemer
1996 St. Ferdinand St. Michael-Shrewsbury