Past Champions - Soccer - Cadet Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Peter-Kirkwood Ascension-Chesterfield
2016 St. Paul-Fenton Holy Infant
2015 Holy Redeemer Mary, Queen of Peace
2014 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2013 St. Paul-Fenton Our Lady of the Pillar
2012 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Ann-Normandy
2011 St. Joseph-Manchester Immacolata
2010 St. Clare of Assisi Holy Spirit
2009 Our Lady-Festus St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2008 Mary, Queen of Peace Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2007 Holy Infant Mary, Queen of Peace
2006 Immacolata St. Ferdinand
2005 Queen of All Saints St. Sabina
2004 St. Mark St. Sabina
2003 Queen of All Saints St. Angela Merici
2002 St. Norbert Holy Redeemer
2001 St. Norbert Most Precious Blood
2000 St. Joan of Arc St. Paul
1999 St. Dismas St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
1998 St. Mary-Bridgeton Holy Redeemer
1997 St. Norbert Queen of All Saints
1996 Transfiguration St. Dismas