Past Champions - Soccer - Midget Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Immaculate Conception-Old Monroe St. Joseph-Imperial
2016 St. Simon the Apostle Holy Spirit
2015 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2014 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Joseph-Imperial
2013 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Holy Infant
2012 St. Catherine Laboure St. Gabriel the Archangel
2011 St. Justin Martyr St. Stephen Protomartyr
2010 Christ, Prince of Peace & St. Norbert CO-CHAMPIONS
2009 St. Peter-Kirkwood Queen of All Saints
2008 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Catherine Laboure
2007 Twin Oaks St. Mark
2006 Mary, Queen of Peace & St. Alban Roe CO-CHAMPIONS
2005 Immaculate Heart of Mary & Mary, Queen of Peace CO-CHAMPIONS
2004 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Mary, Queen of Peace
2003 Our Lady of Sorrows St. Justin Martyr
2002 Mary, Queen of Peace Our Lady of Good Counsel
2001 Mary, Queen of Peace & Our Lady of Sorrows CO-CHAMPIONS
2000 Mary, Queen of Peace Our Lady of the Presentation
1999 St. Mary Magdalen-City Assumption
1998 St. Justin Martyr St. Sabina
1997 Assumption St. Angela Merici
1996 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Mary