Past Champions - Soccer - Cadet Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Our Lady-Festus St. Catherine Laboure
2016 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Our Lady-Festus
2015 Assumption-Mattese St. Clare of Assisi
2014 St. Francis of Assisi Mary, Queen of Peace
2013 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Queen of All Saints
2012 Queen of All Saints Seven Holy Founders
2011 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2010 St. Ambrose St. Catherine Laboure
2009 St. Mark St. Alban Roe
2008 St. Dominic Savio Incarnate Word
2007 St. Margaret of Scotland & St. Sabina CO-CHAMPIONS
2006 St. Justin Martyr Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2005 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Mary Magdalen-City
2004 Mary, Queen of Peace Seven Holy Founders
2003 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. George
2002 St. Stephen Protomartyr Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2001 St. Mary Magdalen-City Assumption
2000 Our Lady, Queen of Peace St. Ann-Normandy
1999 Assumption-Mattese Epiphany of Our Lord
1998 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Mary Magdalen-City
1997 St. Francis of Assisi St. Peter-Kirkwood
1996 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Sabina