Past Champions - Basketball - Midget Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 Holy Redeemer Holy Infant
2017 St. Charles Borromeo St. Peter-Kirkwood
2016 St. Alban Roe St. Patrick-Wentzville
2015 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Sacred Heart-Troy
2014 St.Gabriel the Archangel St. Margaret Mary
2013 St. Angela Merici Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2012 St. Norbert Holy Infant
2011 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Mary, Queen of Peace
2010 Ascension-Chesterfield Salem Lutheran
2009 Holy Infant St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2008 Queen of All Saints St. Sabina
2007 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Margaret of Scotland
2006 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Ascension-Chesterfield
2005 Ascension Holy Spirit
2004 Queen of All Saints St. Norbert
2003 St. Margaret of Scotland St. Ann-Normandy
2002 Immacolata Sts. Joachim & Ann
2001 Sacred Heart-Valley Park Our Lady of the Pillar
2000 Queen of All Saints Mary, Queen of Peace
1999 St. Angela Merici Mary, Mother of the Church
1998 St. Paul-Fenton St. Thomas the Apostle
1997 St. Margaret of Scotland St. Paul-Fenton
1996 Our Lady of Lourdes St. Michael-Shrewsbury