Past Champions - Basketball - Intermediate Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Alban Roe Holy Infant
2017 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2016 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Ann-Normandy
2015 St. Alban Roe Our Lady of Sorrows
2014 St. Catherine Laboure Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2013 Our Lady of Guadualupe St. Peter-Kirkwood
2012 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Infant
2011 Mary, Queen of Peace Holy Redeemer
2010 Central Catholic St. Clement
2009 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Holy Infant
2008 Ascension-Chesterfield Holy Spirit
2007 St. Norbert Incarnate Word
2006 St. Michael-Shrewsubry Seven Holy Founders
2005 Ascension-Chesterfield Sts. Joachim & Ann
2004 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Dominic Savio
2003 Mary, Queen of Peace Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2002 Seven Holy Founders St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2001 St. Margaret of Scotland Seven Holy Founders
2000 St. Thomas the Apostle St. Gabriel the Archangel
1999 St. Margaret of Scotland St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1998 St. Norbert Our Lady of the Pillar
1997 BREM Annunciation
1996 Annunciation Mary, Queen of Peace