Past Champions - Basketball - Intermediate Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. James the Greater St. Norbert
2011 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Alban Roe
2010 St. Alban Roe St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2009 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2008 Mary, Queen of Peace Holy Infant
2007 St. Catherine Laboure Our Lady of Lourdes
2006 St. Gabriel the Archangel Seven Holy Founders
2005 St. James the Greater St. Norbert
2004 Assumption St. Matthew the Apostle
2003 St. Matthew St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2002 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Mary Magdalen-City
2001 Seven Holy Founders St. Joseph-Manchester
2000 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Blaise
1999 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Blaise
1998 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Catherine Laboure
1997 St. Peter Blessed Sacrament
1996 St. Michael-Shrewsbury St. Catherine Laboure