Past Champions - Basketball - Crusader Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Joseph (Cottleville) St. Charles Borromeo
2017 St. Paul-Fenton St. Alban Roe
2016 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne St. Alban Roe
2015 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2014 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Ann-Normandy
2013 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Gabriel
2012 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Catherine Laboure
2011 Salem Lutheran Our Lady of Guadalupe
2010 Holy Infant Mary, Queen of Peace
2009 Holy Redeemer St. Clare of Assisi
2008 Sacred Heart-Valley Park Our Lady of Sorrows
2007 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Sabina
2006 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2005 St. Joseph-Manchester St. Norbert
2004 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Sacred Heart-Florissant
2003 St. Dismas St. James the Greater
2002 St. Cecilia St. Norbert
2001 Mary, Queen of Peace Central Catholic
2000 Seven Holy Founders St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1999 St. Norbert St. Raphael the Archangel
1998 St. Paul-Fenton St. Margaret of Scotland
1997 St. Norbert Blessed Sacrament
1996 No Open Teams in Program - No Playoffs Held