Past Champions - Basketball - Intermediate Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 Holy Spirit St. Dominic Savio
2011 St. James the Greater St. Mark
2010 St. Stephen Protomartyr Seven Holy Founders
2009 Our Lady-Festus St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2008 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Spirit
2007 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Holy Infant
2006 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Ferdinand
2005 Corpus Christi St. Gabriel the Archangel
2004 Sts. John & James Epiphany of Our Lord
2003 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Ann-Normany
2002 Epiphany of Our Lord Seven Holy Founders
2001 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Catherine Laboure
2000 St. Sebastian Cathedral
1999 St. Ann-Normandy Epiphany of Our Lord
1998 St. Thomas the Apostle St. Ann-Normandy
1997 St. Roch St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1996 Mary, Queen of Peace Corpus Christi