Past Champions - Baseball - Midget Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 Incarnate Word Sacred Heart-Florissant
2015 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Gerard Majella
2014 St. Ferdinand St. Cletus
2013 St. Francis of Assisi Seven Holy Founders
2012 Immacolata St. Monica
2011 St. Catherine Laboure St. Cletus
2010 St. Gerard Majella St. Joseph-Manchester
2009 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2008 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Francis of Assisi
2007 St. Matthias Incarnate Word
2006 Immacolata St. Angela Merici
2005 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Gerard Majella
2004 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2003 St. Peter Mary, Queen of Peace
2002 St. Norbert All Saints-St. Peters
2001 St. Gabriel the Archangel Our Lady of the Presentation
2000 Sacred Heart-Florissant Holy Redeemer
1999 St. Catherine Laboure Good Shepherd
1998 Our Lady of Lourdes Mary, Queen of Peace
1997 Our Lady of Lourdes Queen of All Saints