Past Champions - Baseball - Juvenile Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Simon the Apostle Sacred Heart-Florissant
2015 CO-CHAMPIONS: St. Peter-Kirkwood AND St. Michael the Archangel None
2014 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Joseph-Imperial
2013 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. Peter-Kirkwood
2011 St. Catherine Laboure Christ, Light of the Nations
2010 Christ, Light of the Nations St. Francis of Assisi
2009 Seven Holy Founders St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2008 St. Mark St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2007 Christ, Light of the Nations St. Simon the Apostle
2006 Seven Holy Founders Christ, Light of the Nations
2006 St. Gabriel St. Rose
2005 Holy Trinity-St. Ann St. Simon the Apostle
2004 Corpus Christi St. Simon the Apostle
2003 Corpus Christi Queen of All Saints
2002 Our Lady of Good Counsel St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2001 St. Bartholomew Our Lady of Sorrows
2000 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Transfiguration
1999 Transfiguration St. Bernadette-Lemay