Past Champions - Baseball - Intermediate Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Catherine Laboure St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2016 Seven Holy Founders St. Simon the Apostle
2015 St. Monica St. Gerard Majella
2014 St. Joseph-Manchester St. Simon the Apostle
2013 St. Gerard Majella St. Joseph-Manchester
2012 Seven Holy Founders St. Joseph-Manchester
2011 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Joseph-Imperial
2010 St. Monica St. Catherine Laboure
2009 Christ, Light of the Nations St. Joseph-Cottleville
2008 Queen of All Saints Immacolata
2007 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2006 St. Norbert St. Peter-Kirkwood
2005 St. Joan of Arc Mary, Queen of Peace
2004 St. Catherine Laboure Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2003 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. Elizabeth of Hungary
2002 St. Catherine Laboure St. Sebastian
2001 St. Andrew-Lemay Assumption
2000 St. Angela Merici Our Lady of Sorrows
1999 St. David-Arnold St. John the Baptist
1998 St. Mary Magdalen-City St. Blaise
1997 St. Mary Magdalen-City St. Ann-Normandy
1996 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Sacred Heart-Florissant