Past Champions - Baseball - Crusader Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Catherine Laboure St. Simon
2011 St. Gerard Majella St. Norbert
2010 St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Immacolata
2009 St. Francis of Assisi Our Lady of Sorrows
2008 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2007 Assumption St. Sabina
2006 Queen of All Saints St. Norbert
2005 Immacolata Queen of All Saints
2004 St. Mark St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2003 St. Norbert All Saints-St. Peters
2002 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2001 Epiphany of Our Lord Sacred Heart-Florissant
2000 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Norbert
1999 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1998 St. Peter Queen of All Saints
1997 Little Flower St. John the Baptist