Past Champions - Baseball - Crusader Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Simon the Apostle St. Ferdinand
2015 Queen of All Saints St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2014 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Holy Trinity
2013 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2012 St. Mary Magdalen Christ, Light of the Nations
2011 St. Mark St. Stephen Protomartyr
2010 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Mark
2009 St. John-Imperial Incarnate Word
2008 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2007 Christ, Light of the Nations Our Lady of Sorrows
2006 St. Ambrose St. Cecilia
2005 Life Christian John Paul II
2004 St. Simon the Apostle St. Ambrose
2003 Assumption St. Sabina
2002 Transfiguration Fatima/Martyrs
2001 St. James the Greater Our Lady of Loretto
2000 St. Sabina St. Dominic Savio
1999 St. Matthias Our Lady, Queen of Peace
1998 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. Angela Merici
1997 Our Lady of Sorrows St. Francis of Assisi
1996 Transfiguration St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood